Sports

hgonzalez@cag.edu.gt

 

PTA (APM)

apmcag@cag.edu.gt

 

Public Relations and Communications

kpivaral@cag.edu.gt

 

School Board

directiva@cag.edu.gt

 

Human Resources

jrodriguez@cag.edu.gt

 

Admission Inquiries
admissions@cag.edu.gt

 

Director’s Office:

directors.office@cag.edu.gt

General Director

Douglas Atkins

datkins@cag.edu.gt

 

Deputy Director

Tracy Berry

tberry@cag.edu.gt

 

High School Principal

Loa Midford

lmidford@cag.edu.gt

 

Middle School Principal

Edric Olsen

eolsen@cag.edu.gt

 

Elementary School Principal

Jeff Richardson

jrichardson@cag.edu.gt

 

Early Childhood Principal

Connie Turner

cturner@cag.edu.gt

 

Curriculum Teaching and

Learning

Ginger Carlson

gcarlson@cag.edu.gt

 

Director Técnico

Dora Sarti de Marroquin

dsarti@cag.edu.gt 

 

 

Address

American School of Guatemala

11 calle 15-79 Zona 15 Vista Hermosa III,

Guatemala, Guatemala

 

Phone (502) 25009595

 

 

 

 

 

Section 1783

7801 N.W. 37th Street

Miami, FL  33166-6559

U.S.A.

Address: 11 calle 15-79 Zona 15 Vista Hermosa III  Guatemala, Guatemala, C.A.

Tel:  (502) 25009595

Email: directors.office@cag.edu.gt

 

 

Copyright   © 2016