Latest News

Swim Festival 2017
Congratulations to all the CAG swimmers that participated in annual Swim Festival last week. There was an incredible turn out of students and parents. The excitement was in the air as our athletes showed what hard work and practice can do. A special thanks to the CAG Boosters who helped with the logistics and preparation of food, beverages and other support.

Booster Donates Training Equipment to CAG Teams

During a special afternoon activity on May 9, Boosters surprised CAG Sports Teams with the donation of special training equipment. The CAG coaches had made out their "wish list" a few months ago, and the CAG Boosters made those wishes come true for the school's athletes. We know that all our teams will benefit from this generous gift. Go Boosters!

Keep Up With Us
Connect with US On Our Fan Page!

Our Teams & Mascot

SOCCER


BASKETBALL

BASEBALL

VOLLEYBALL

PING PONG


TRACK & FIELD

SWIMMING

MASCOT

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2